Blog

contemporary, erotica, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Blurb What’s better than one bad-boy boss? How about two? In a duet of naughty novellas, a charity date auction turns into all-out war when a pair of powerful corporate lawyers each buy the other’s assistant for a weekend of seduction. HIS PRICE I’ve wanted Aria Finley from the moment I met her. We flirt,… Continue reading Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Advertisements
M/M, tour book review

Blitz+Review+Giveaway: The Winning Edge by Keira Andrews

Universal Buy Link: books2read.com/TheWinningEdge   Cover Design: Dar Albert @ Wicked Smart Designs   Blurb   Can figure skating enemies find love off the ice? After an explosive locker room confrontation with his Russian rival ends in the most intense sex of his life, American pairs skater Dev Avira is distracted to say the least. He’s worked… Continue reading Blitz+Review+Giveaway: The Winning Edge by Keira Andrews

dark romance, erotica, Reviews, tour book review, Uncategorized

Release Blitz+Review: Just Here for the Pain by K.A. Merikan

Universal Buy Link: books2read.com/JustHereForThePain Length: 90,000 words approx. Cover Design: Natasha Snow The Underdogs Series Book #1 - Manic Pixie Dream Boy - books2read.com/ManicPixieDreamBoy Blurb ---. Whips and chains - not optional .--- Sid. Drummer for The Underdogs. Secretly yearning for pain and submission. Asher. AKA Stan. Stalker. More than meets the eye. It’s hard… Continue reading Release Blitz+Review: Just Here for the Pain by K.A. Merikan

contemporary, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

Blurb The Fast and the Furious meets Mr. Robot in USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson's thrilling new romantic suspense series. Hacker extraordinaire Roarke Brennan lives each hour - each breath - to avenge his brother's murder. His first move: put together a team of the best coders he knows. They're all brilliant, specialized, and… Continue reading Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

contemporary, mma, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

Blurb Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt. Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to… Continue reading Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

dark romance, five star review, net-galley arc, paranormal

Release Day Review: The Emerald Lily by Juliette Cross

Blurb When Princess Vilhelmina Dragomir is awakened from her hellish sleep with a blood kiss from a handsome stranger, she learns that much has changed while she’s been away. The armies of the Black Lily and the vampire Crown have amassed and are on the brink of war. No romantic entanglements, no family. Mikhail Romanov,… Continue reading Release Day Review: The Emerald Lily by Juliette Cross

contemporary, sports-romance, tour book review

Release Blitz: Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

      Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo       A powerful contemporary romance set in the fast-moving world of international rugby. When your world crashes down When they all say you’re out When your body is broken I will rise. I will return. And I will be undefeated. Nick Renshaw is the golden boy… Continue reading Release Blitz: Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

five star review, historical romance, Reviews, tour book review

Release Blitz+Review: The Station by Keira Andrews

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK Cover Design: Dar Albert @ Wicked Smart Designs Blurb Ever since Cambridge-bound Colin Lancaster spied on stable master Patrick Callahan mastering another man, he’s longed for Patrick to do the same to him. When Patrick is caught with his pants down and threatened with death for his crime, Colin speaks up in his defense… Continue reading Release Blitz+Review: The Station by Keira Andrews

contemporary, five star review, sports-romance

Review: Scoring with the Wrong Twin by Naima Simone

Blurb Shy, awkward Sophia Cruz has a hard time telling her vivacious identical twin “no.” But when her sister begs her to swap places for a modeling shoot, she caves … again. Then Zephirin Black walks onto the set. The brooding, aloof, and gorgeous tight end for the Washington Warriors. But she can keep it… Continue reading Review: Scoring with the Wrong Twin by Naima Simone