contemporary, erotica, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Blurb What’s better than one bad-boy boss? How about two? In a duet of naughty novellas, a charity date auction turns into all-out war when a pair of powerful corporate lawyers each buy the other’s assistant for a weekend of seduction. HIS PRICE I’ve wanted Aria Finley from the moment I met her. We flirt,… Continue reading Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Advertisements
contemporary, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

Blurb The Fast and the Furious meets Mr. Robot in USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson's thrilling new romantic suspense series. Hacker extraordinaire Roarke Brennan lives each hour - each breath - to avenge his brother's murder. His first move: put together a team of the best coders he knows. They're all brilliant, specialized, and… Continue reading Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

contemporary, mma, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

Blurb Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt. Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to… Continue reading Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

contemporary, sports-romance, tour book review

Release Blitz: Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

      Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo       A powerful contemporary romance set in the fast-moving world of international rugby. When your world crashes down When they all say you’re out When your body is broken I will rise. I will return. And I will be undefeated. Nick Renshaw is the golden boy… Continue reading Release Blitz: Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

contemporary, five star review, sports-romance

Review: Scoring with the Wrong Twin by Naima Simone

Blurb Shy, awkward Sophia Cruz has a hard time telling her vivacious identical twin “no.” But when her sister begs her to swap places for a modeling shoot, she caves … again. Then Zephirin Black walks onto the set. The brooding, aloof, and gorgeous tight end for the Washington Warriors. But she can keep it… Continue reading Review: Scoring with the Wrong Twin by Naima Simone

contemporary, erotica, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Beautiful Killer by Sherilee Gray

Blurb She’s wanted a big family ever since her distant father and cold stepfamily isolated her from affection. He’s an ex-SEAL sniper with PTSD. Too bad she’s been told she can never have children, never have a family of her own. Too bad he’s shut off his heart from love. What do you do when… Continue reading Review: Beautiful Killer by Sherilee Gray

contemporary, five star review, M/M

Review: Relay by Layla Reyne

Blurb Captain is not a title Alejandro “Alex” Cantu takes lightly. Elected by his teammates to helm the US Men’s Swim Team, he proudly accepts the role, despite juggling endless training, team administrative work, and helping out on the family farm. And despite his ex-lover, Dane Ellis—swimming’s biggest star—also making the Olympic Team. Dane has… Continue reading Review: Relay by Layla Reyne

contemporary, five star review, Reviews, tour book review

Blog Tour+Review+Giveaway: Dirty Deeds by Stella Rhys

Title: Dirty Deeds An Irresistible Series Standalone Author: Stella Rhys Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: January 4, 2018 Blurb ALY   It’s been twelve years since I’ve seen him, but loathing Emmett Hoult still runs in my blood. Thanks to the hell he wreaked on my teenaged life, I’ve avoided the prick like the plague.… Continue reading Blog Tour+Review+Giveaway: Dirty Deeds by Stella Rhys

contemporary, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Dance with Me by Alexis Daria

Blurb The second book in Alexis Daria's dancing duology finds one playboy charmer falling for his new roommate. Natasha Díaz is having a day. She’s trying to prove she can make it as a professional dancer, but she’s overworked, out of cash, and her roommate has just moved out. When she comes home to find… Continue reading Review: Dance with Me by Alexis Daria

contemporary, M/M, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Wild Trail by A.M. Arthur

Welcome to Clean Slate Ranch: home of tight jeans, cowboy boot, and rough trails. For some men, it's a fantasy come true. Mack Garrett loves the rolling hills surrounding his Northern California dude ranch. Leading vacationers on horse trails with his two best friends is enough—romance is definitely not in the cards. When a sexy… Continue reading Review: Wild Trail by A.M. Arthur