contemporary, erotica, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Blurb What’s better than one bad-boy boss? How about two? In a duet of naughty novellas, a charity date auction turns into all-out war when a pair of powerful corporate lawyers each buy the other’s assistant for a weekend of seduction. HIS PRICE I’ve wanted Aria Finley from the moment I met her. We flirt,… Continue reading Review: Bought by the Boss by Stacey Kennedy

Advertisements
dark romance, erotica, Reviews, tour book review, Uncategorized

Release Blitz+Review: Just Here for the Pain by K.A. Merikan

Universal Buy Link: books2read.com/JustHereForThePain Length: 90,000 words approx. Cover Design: Natasha Snow The Underdogs Series Book #1 - Manic Pixie Dream Boy - books2read.com/ManicPixieDreamBoy Blurb ---. Whips and chains - not optional .--- Sid. Drummer for The Underdogs. Secretly yearning for pain and submission. Asher. AKA Stan. Stalker. More than meets the eye. It’s hard… Continue reading Release Blitz+Review: Just Here for the Pain by K.A. Merikan

contemporary, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

Blurb The Fast and the Furious meets Mr. Robot in USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson's thrilling new romantic suspense series. Hacker extraordinaire Roarke Brennan lives each hour - each breath - to avenge his brother's murder. His first move: put together a team of the best coders he knows. They're all brilliant, specialized, and… Continue reading Review: Zero Hour by Megan Erickson

contemporary, mma, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

Blurb Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt. Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to… Continue reading Review: No Contest by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

five star review, historical romance, Reviews, tour book review

Release Blitz+Review: The Station by Keira Andrews

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK Cover Design: Dar Albert @ Wicked Smart Designs Blurb Ever since Cambridge-bound Colin Lancaster spied on stable master Patrick Callahan mastering another man, he’s longed for Patrick to do the same to him. When Patrick is caught with his pants down and threatened with death for his crime, Colin speaks up in his defense… Continue reading Release Blitz+Review: The Station by Keira Andrews

contemporary, erotica, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Beautiful Killer by Sherilee Gray

Blurb She’s wanted a big family ever since her distant father and cold stepfamily isolated her from affection. He’s an ex-SEAL sniper with PTSD. Too bad she’s been told she can never have children, never have a family of her own. Too bad he’s shut off his heart from love. What do you do when… Continue reading Review: Beautiful Killer by Sherilee Gray

contemporary, five star review, Reviews, tour book review

Blog Tour+Review+Giveaway: Dirty Deeds by Stella Rhys

Title: Dirty Deeds An Irresistible Series Standalone Author: Stella Rhys Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: January 4, 2018 Blurb ALY   It’s been twelve years since I’ve seen him, but loathing Emmett Hoult still runs in my blood. Thanks to the hell he wreaked on my teenaged life, I’ve avoided the prick like the plague.… Continue reading Blog Tour+Review+Giveaway: Dirty Deeds by Stella Rhys

historical romance, Reviews

Review: The Duke of Ice by Darcy Burke

Blurb Everyone Nicholas Bateman ever loved has died. Except Violet Caulfield, which must mean he never loved her. Nine years after she threw him over to marry a viscount, Nick is a widowed duke who prefers isolation. When a friend convinces him to leave his lair of self-imposed solitude, he considers taking another wife, provided… Continue reading Review: The Duke of Ice by Darcy Burke

contemporary, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Dance with Me by Alexis Daria

Blurb The second book in Alexis Daria's dancing duology finds one playboy charmer falling for his new roommate. Natasha Díaz is having a day. She’s trying to prove she can make it as a professional dancer, but she’s overworked, out of cash, and her roommate has just moved out. When she comes home to find… Continue reading Review: Dance with Me by Alexis Daria

contemporary, M/M, net-galley arc, Reviews

Review: Wild Trail by A.M. Arthur

Welcome to Clean Slate Ranch: home of tight jeans, cowboy boot, and rough trails. For some men, it's a fantasy come true. Mack Garrett loves the rolling hills surrounding his Northern California dude ranch. Leading vacationers on horse trails with his two best friends is enough—romance is definitely not in the cards. When a sexy… Continue reading Review: Wild Trail by A.M. Arthur